HomeAbout UsOur Team Sponsors and Supporters
Sponsors and Supporters
  • SAGE Sponsors and Supporters (Past and/or Present Supporters)




    • Robert Okello (SAGE Uganda)
    • Eslon Nduwayo, teacher at Bujumbura International Montessori School(BIMS)
    • Thaddee Nzigamasabo
    • Crescent Niyontwari
    • Mrs Felicite Nkunzimana




    • Ryerson University, the Ted Rogers School of Management and SIFE Ryerson




    • Charles Hsu           
    • Bi Zheng Jun
    • Jimmy Li                
    • James Liu              
    • Li Ya Ping             
    • Lili Qu   
    • Jimmy Li  
    • William Wu             
    • Rosa Zhang                


    Congo (Democratic Republic)


    • Individuals and Private Sector Members: Maison Mbiza Ltd, Ets Olive & Ets Saint Jacob
    • Ministry of Education: Provincial Division of Primary, Professional And Secondary Education.
    • Ministry of Youth And Sports: Provincial Divisions of Youth
    • National and International NGOs: Search for Common Ground, Save The Children, UNICEF, Initiative Congolaise Pour La Gestion Autonome Des Populations (Icg Asbl) & Yes DRC
    • Education Institutions: Catholic University of Bukavu & Rural Development College (ISDR)
    • Public and Private Secondary Schools: Institut Tumaini, College St Paul, Lycee Wima, Institut Kasali, College Alfajiri & Complexe Scolaire Laperaux.




    • Ministry of Education – Ghana
    • SAGE Ghana Board
    • Haruna Yakubu (Board Chairman)
    • Daniel Amenyeawu
    • Mike Boakye-Yiadom
    • Dela Gadzanku
    • Steven Mensah
    • Gladys Teni Abuli
    • Advisor – Mr. Kofi Adow Obeng, Westminster University, London, UK.
    • University of Cape Coast


    Guinea Bissau

    • Dr Alexandre Furtado, former Ministry of Education


    • Abuja Investment Company Limited
    • Bayelsa State Government
    • BGl Limited
    • Blue Solutions Limited
    • Consumer Protection Council (CPC)
    • Dangote Group
    • Edo State Government
    • FCT Secondary Education Board
    • FCT Universal Basic Education Board
    • Federal Capital Territory Administration
    • Global Telecom (Globacom)
    • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
    • NEPAD Nigeria
    • Netherland Embassy
    • Nicon Group
    • Oceanic International Bank
    • Orange West Africa Limited
    • Presidency-Office Of The Senior Special Assistant To The President On MDGS
    • Regent Printing And Publishing Limited
    • Rich Shields
    • Seven Up Bottling Company
    • Silver Bird Group
    • Small And Medium Enterprise Development Agency of Nigeria
    • Ukraine Embassy, Abuja
    • United Bank of Africa (UBA)
    • United States Embassy In Nigeria


    • CyberCity TeleServices, Ltd.
    • Robert’s International Academy
    • Robert’s Training & Management Center
    • FF Cruz
    • British Council Manila
    • Studio 23 (TV network)
    • Philippine Council for Student Intrapreneurship
    • Think Team Consultancy
    • Ashoka Philippines
    • Youth Works Inc.
    • The Junior Jaycees of Los Banos
    • University of the Philippines Los Banos




    • Tula Chamber of Commerce
    • Russia Ministry of Education and Science


    • Professor Tan Teck Meng
    • National Youth Council
    • Spring Singapore
    • Lee Foundation
    • Talentpreneur Hub

    South Africa

    • Free State Department of Education
    • Future Entrepreneurs
    • Interstate Buslines
    • SEDA
    • University of the Free Orange State Business School
    • SIFE – University of the Orange Free State

    South Korea

    • KDI(Korea Development Institute)
    • Chosun Daily
    • MUNOS( Model United Nations of Seoul)
    • Young Venture Korea
    • Korean Government Youth Commission (KGYC)








    • Office of The President
    • Greenstar International (U) Ltd
    • Rinsar Motel-Namasuba
    • 711 Property Ltd
    • TASO Entebbe
    • 1 Signal FM
    • Odoch Pascal
    • Angela Katatumba
    • The New Vision newspaper
    • Ministry of Education and Sports, Ministry of Children and Youth Affairs, DFCU, Moonberg Larger, Pepsi, DHL, Y.E.S, Kampala International University (KIU), Cavendish University Uganda (CUU), A.I..G Uganda.

    United Arab Emirates

    • Jad Barghout
    • Maha Safa
    • Al Mawakeb High School – Garhood


    • Al Mawakeb High School – Barsha


    United States




    • Arata Brothers Foundation
    • California Society of CPAs
    • Elkes Foundation
    • Kenneth D. Pasternak Family Foundation
    • Louis & Harold Price Foundation
    • Mitsubishi Electric America Foundation
    • Sierra Health Foundation
    • Staples Foundation for Learning




    • Deloitte
    • Enterprise Rent-A-Car
    • Pacific Gas and Electric
    • Ray Morgan Company
    • Umpqua Bank



    Civic/Educational Organizations


    • Center for Environmental Literacy (Chico State)





    • Jerr Boschee
    • Mary Ginno
    • Grossman Family (Ken, Katie (Gonser), Sierra, Carrie and Brian)
    • Tim Grewis (Chevron)
    • Phil Purviance (Chevron)





    • Geofrey Musonda,  Zambian High Commissioner to Nigeria
    • Nyirenda – 1st Secretary Zambia High Commision -Nigerira
    • Clive Shamwana, Tribe Hotel s(Lusaka Zambia)
    • Chisha Folotiya,      Chairman, Rhodes Park School
    • Kwalombota,  Head Teacher, Rhodes Park School
    • Shakafuswa, MP, Former Deputy Minister Science & Technology
    • David C. Chikonta, Technical Education, Vocational and & Entrepreneurship Training  Authority.
    • .Florence C..Mfula ,  Director Standards & Curriculum Ministry of Education
    • Seth  Ignatius Donkor, SAGE Ghana
    • Dedicated, Passionate & Committed  SAGE Zambia Board of Directors





    • Eric Dzinyengere, Team Consulting
    • Getty Musiiwa
    • Seth Ignatius Donkor, SAGE Ghana
    • Tess Garcia, SAGE Philippines
    • John Lukisa, SAGE Zambia