HomeAbout UsOur Team Country Coordinators
Country Coordinators

Global Contacts for SAGE
(as of October 2013)

Country Name Email Address
1. Burkina Faso Lansina TO
Address:
01BP 4189
Ouagadougou 01

Phone number: 78 82 70 09

tlansina@yahoo.fr
tlansina9@hotmail.com
tlansina9@outlook.com
2. Canada Executive Director | SAGE Canada
Vice President of Marketing | RSBA
Executive Project Manager | StartMeUp Ryerson
Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
Email: Mobile: 416.301.5805
Office: 416.979.5000 ext. 6352
Web: www.SAGECanada.com
www.RSBARyerson.com
www.StartMeUpRyerson.com
Sarosh Sarkari
davidkwokk@gmail.com
allanthai02@gmail.com
m.vong725@gmail.com
ssarosh3000@gmail.com
3. China Candy Tang
Angela Qian
candy.tang@sagechina.org
aerthy_11@126.com
windy_yu2001@yahoo.com.cn
4. Ghana Robert Clah
Robert Nsebo
William Andam
robertklah@gmail.com
jnsebogh2008@yahoo.com
willyandam@yahoo.com
5. Iran Hamideh Tabatabaie
No:8 ,17Th St. Shahid
Akbari St. Abbas abad-Valiasr Crossroad,
Tehran, Iran
P.O.Box:13165-354
hamidehtabatabaei@gmail.com
6. Ireland Yvonne Gray
St. Michaels Holy Faith Secondary School
Rachel Collier
Rachel Collier
CEO
3 Dawson Street, Dublin 2
Tel: + 353 (0)1 645 8030
Websites: www.youngsocialinnovators.org & www.hub-si.org
yvonmmgray@gmail.com
rachel.collier@youngsocialinnovators.ie
7. Japan Takeshi
Kayo
Kana Bannai
moou@tb3.so-net.ne.jp
zhouenlai1205@bb.emobile.jp
bankana.0725@gmail.com
8. Jamaica Basil Burke
K’adamawe K’nIfe
Wallace Williams
Department of Management Studies
UWI, Mona, Kgn 7, Jamaica
Wallace Williams
basilburke@yahoo.
baburke.uwic@gmail.com
kahnknife@gmail.com
williamsenergyco@gmail.com
9. Kazakhstan Zaure Uvalieva
р.т.: 329 82 15
сот.: 8 701 766 4020
zaure.uvaliyeva@gmail.com
10. Kenya Asenath Sigot
Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs.
Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
Mureke Esther-Kuria
asenathjero@yahoo.co.uk
njeriqueen@yahoo.co.uk
11. Nigeria Agwu Amogu amogu51@yahoo.com
12 .Pakistan Ali Raza Khan
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
YES Network Pakistan
Internet: www.yesnetworkpakistan.org
Voice: 92-423-7401517-18
Moudassir Habib
ali@yesnetworkpakistan.org
moodiims@gmail.com
13. Philippines Robert Galindez robertgalindez@rocketmail.com
14. Russia Maria Ol’shanskaya
Irina Dannikova
Dr. Tamara Ravitchev
sagerussia@yahoo.com
maria-sage@mail.ru
toma@webinterline.com;
15. Rwanda Rukema Ezechiel rukemae@yahoo.fr
16. Singapore Yap Rei Horng
yaprh24@gmail.com
Yan LinDaphne Seow

Singapore Management University
60 Stamford Road Level 5,
Singapore 178900
Tel: 65-68280150 Mobile: 65-96206033

Nicole Lim Pei Nee
SMU School of Business
Mobile: 93861101

Edwin Leong

yaprh24@gmail.com
seow_yan_lin_daphne@moe.edu.sg
nicole.lim.2007@business.smu.edu.sg
edwin.leong.2008@smu.edu.sg
sharon.chan.2011@economics.smu.edu.sg
clive.lim.2010@business.smu.edu.sg
contact@sagesg.org
17. South Africa Vhoni Nelwamondo

Yvonne Ledwaba
Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism
Private Bag X 9484, POLOKWANE 0700
Tel : (+27 15 293 8588)
Mobile : (+27 83 384 4499 )

Leswabasy@ledet.gov.za
quentin@pulse-consulting.com
thabomongale@gmail.com
nelwamondomv@ledet.gov.za
18. South Korea DONG KEUN JEON K (Koh Young Hoon) jdk4526@gmail.com
doctorwho@sagekorea.kr
19. Tanzania Charles Ntimi
SAGE Country Coordinator for Tanzania
Sinza Mori off Shekilango road
Box 180 Dar es salaam.
+255 656011070/+255754986146
Facebook: SAGE Tanzania
sagetanzania@gmail.com
ntimicharles@gmail.com
20. Ukraine Olga Azarova
+38-093-305-3888
www.sage.org.ua
president@mediaholding100.com
director@sage.org.ua
21. United Arab Emirates Aman Merchant amerchant@leading-concepts.com
22. United States Pete Eimer
Liz Wendorf
Pce633@aol.com
ewendorf@mail.csuchico.edu
23. Zambia John Lukisa, Cavendish University Zambia, P.O.Box 34625, Lusaka 10101, Zambia johnlukisa@yahoo.com
24. Zimbabwe Country Champion
Addi Mavengere
+263 912 269 737
+263 4 704666
skype: addimav
Ronald Munjoma
207 J Tongogara/Ninth Street, Harare
+263 915 625 283
+263 4 702 906
skype: munro43
ronaldm@actbusinesssolutions.com
addi@cityofkings.co.zw