HomeAbout UsOur Team Country Coordinators
Country Coordinators

 

SAGE National Coordinators and

Other Global Contacts

(as of September 2014)

 

 

Country Name Email Address
1. Balkans (including Kosovo) Alejtin Berisha
Executive Director, Universum University College

Fellow, Steinhardt Institute, New York University

Executive Committee Member, EAIR – European Higher Education Society

 

Rr. Imzot Nike Prela, Ulpiana

Prishtina, Kosovo, 10000
Tel. +381 38 555 315
Mob. +377 44 124 897
www.universum-ks.org

 

alejtin@universum-ks.org
2. Burkina Faso Lansina TO

Address:                                  01BP 4189 Ouagadougou 01

Phone number:

78 82 70 09

 

tlansina@yahoo.frtlansina9@hotmail.comtlansina9@outlook.com

 

3. Cameroon Gilbert Ewehmeh

Executive Director

YES Cameroon

Rue Avenue

Germaine Essos

3rd Floor Immeuble la Grace de Dieu

Office: (+237)2279-3542 / 2223-5509

Mob: (237)7705-5414/5539-4575

Website: www.yescameroon.org

 

info@yescameroon.org
4. Canada Executive Director

SAGE Canada

Vice President of Marketing | RSBA

Executive Project Manager | StartMeUp Ryerson

Ted Rogers School of Management

Ryerson University

Email:  Mobile: 416.301.5805
Office: 416.979.5000 ext. 6352
Sarosh Sarkar

Jackie Chou

Vice President, Program Development | SAGE Canada

Ryerson University
Ted Rogers School of Management

 

Email:  Mobile: (647) 618-6308

Web: www.SAGECanada.com

 

davidkwokk@gmail.comallanthai02@gmail.comm.vong725@gmail.comssarosh3000@gmail.com

jackie.chou81@gmail.com

 

 

 

5. Chile Sonia Zavando Benítez

Directora Centro Desarrollo Educación Media

INACAP Casa Central

Vitacura 10.151, Vitacura

Teléfono: 56-2-2429 8140

www.inacap.cl/cedem

 

szavando@inacap.cl
6. China Candy Tang

Angela Qian

 

candy.tang@sagechina.org

aerthy_11@126.com

windy_yu2001@yahoo.com.cn

 

7. Dominican Republic Milciades Willmore mwillmore@solemp.com
8. Egypt Mostafa Abd-El Rahman

Ex-Presentation Affairs officer

Ex-Projects’ Director

Enactus Mansoura University.

01118888381- 01099808880

 

mostafaub@gmail.com
9. Germany Ilona Ebbers Ilona.Ebbers@uni-flensburg.de
10. Ghana Robert KlahJonathan NseboSeth Donkor

 

robertklah@gmail.comjnsebogh2008@yahoo.comseth.donkor@ucc.edu.gh  nanakdi@gmail.com

 

11. Guinea Bissau Algassimo Ba algassimo@hotmail.com
12. India Bhanu Prakash
Managing Director, Eduinvest (India), Bangalore, India. 2)
 

prakash.bhanu@eduinvest.ru

tathagat.varma@gmail.com

 

13. Iran Hamideh Tabatabaie                                                                                                                            No:8 ,17Th St. Shahid Akbari St. Abbas abad-Valiasr Crossroad,                                                                                               Tehran,IranP.O.Box:13165-354Tathagat Varma

 

hamidehtabatabaei@gmail.com
14. Ireland Rachel CollierCEO3 Dawson Street, Dublin 2
Tel: + 353 (0)1 645 8030

Websites: www.youngsocialinnovators.org & www.hub-si.org

Yvonne Gray

St. Michaels Holy Faith Secondary School

 

rachel.collier@youngsocialinnovators.ieyvonmmgray@gmail.com 

 

 

15. Japan Takeshi Kayo  moou@tb3.so-net.ne.jp

zhouenlai1205@bb.emobile.jp

 

16. Jamaica Basil BurkeK’adamawe K’nIfeDepartment of Management Studies

UWI, Mona, Kgn 7, Jamaica

 

 

williamsenergyco@gmail.com

basil.a.burke@gmail.com

kahnknife@gmail.com

 

 

 

17. Kazakhstan Zaure Uvalievaр.т.: 329 82 15сот.: 8 701 766 4020

 

zaure.uvaliyeva@gmail.com 
18. Kenya Mureke Esther-Kuria

+254 721 64 87 90

German instructor

Pursuing Master of Arts Degree in Gender and Development

 

Asenath Sigot

Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs.

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

 

njeriqueen@yahoo.co.uk

asenathjero@yahoo.co.uk

19. Latvia Olga Berga, 20.07.1964 will be the Head of SAGE Latvia, Riga olgaazarova100@gmail.com
20. Macedonia Prof. d-r Radmil PolenakovikDirector

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University Business Start-up Centre Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Karpos II bb., POBox 464 1000 Skopje, MACEDONIA

Tel: +38923099481

Fax: +38923099482

www.bsc.ukim.edu.mk

 

radmil.polenakovik@ncdiel.mkradmil.polenakovik@mf.edu.mk
21. Malaysia Prof. Dr. Raja Suzana Raja Kasim rajasuzana@yahoo.com
22. Morocco Youssef BenkabbouYassine ETTAYALTeam Leader, Enactus INPT

Mobile : +212660826190;  Institut National des Postes et Télecommunications,

2, av. ALLAL EL FASSI – Madinat Al Irfane – Rabat – Maroc

 

youssef.benkabbou@gmail.comyassine.ettayal@gmail.com
23. Nepal Surath GiriDeependra ChamlagainRobin Sitoula

 

surath@samriddhi.org

deependra@samriddhi.org

robin@samriddhi.org

24. New Zealand Simon Bathula

I have completed my first year at the University Of Auckland, NZ pursuing a Bachelors in Business and IM.

I’ve recently come across SAGE Global and find it to be an amazing opportunity for students to be involved with social entrepreneurship.

I would really like to be involved with SAGE here in New Zealand but have not noticed we are do not yet have representation in New Zealand.

I will be coming to Rutgers University, New Jersey, this coming fall on a student exchange and would like to use this opportunity to also connect with any SAGE representers in the area to learn more about the organisation.

Would you please let me know how I could involve myself with SAGE while in the US and even in New Zealand when I return.

Thank you for the information in advance and I look forward to hearing from you.

 

sbat487@aucklanduni.ac.nz
25. Nigeria Agwu Amogu amogu51@yahoo.com
26. Poland Jim Serafin

President

Buffalo Rzeszow Sister Cities, Inc.

 

jim@rdm-buffalo.com
27. Pakistan Ali Raza Khan

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

YES Network Pakistan

Internet: www.yesnetworkpakistan.org

Voice: 92-423-7401517-18

 

Moudassir Habib

 

ali@yesnetworkpakistan.orgmoodiims@gmail.com 
28. Philippines Robert Galindez robertgalindez@rocketmail.com
29. Russia Maria Ol’shanskaya, Irina Dannikova  sagerussia@yahoo.com

maria-sage@mail.ru

 

 

30. Rwanda Rukema Ezechiel rukemae@yahoo.fr
31. Singapore Yap Rei Horng

Yan LinDaphne Seow

 

Singapore Management University

60 Stamford Road Level 5,

Singapore 178900

Tel: 65-68280150 Mobile: 65-96206033

 

Nicole Lim Pei Nee

SMU School of Business

Mobile: 93861101

 

Edwin Leong

 

yaprh24@gmail.com

seow_yan_lin_daphne@moe.edu.sg

nicole.lim.2007@business.smu.edu.sg

edwin.leong.2008@smu.edu.sg

sharon.chan.2011@economics.smu.edu.sg

clive.lim.2010@business.smu.edu.sg

contact@sagesg.org

32. South Africa Lalien Cilliers

Electronics Project Mgr.

082 332 3622

 

Moloiwa Phosa

Manager:

Enterprise Promotion

Tel: 015 293 8597| Cell: 079 876 7086 Fax: 086 516 8318 Email: PhosaML@ledet.gov.za

19 Biccard street| Office B3-50| Evridiki Building | Polokwane | Private bag x 9484 | Polokwane | 0700 | www.ledet.gov.za

 

Jacobus Nicolas de Klerk

Quentin Eister

Pulse Consulting

T: 051 421 3684

C: 072 120 1889

www.pulse-consulting.com

 

Vhoni

 

Lalien.Cilliers@viaafrika.comPhosaML@ledet.gov.za

nico.dk@mweb.co.za

quentin@pulse-consulting.com

q.eister@igreens.eu

nelwamondomv@ledet.gov.za

 

33. South Korea DONG KEUN JEONK (고영훈)  jdk4526@gmail.com

doctorwho@sagekorea.kr

34. Taiwan Alex L. Liu alexliu@cycu.edu.tw
35. Tanzania Mr. Ntimi Charles, National Coordinator  sagetanzania@gmail.com

ntimicharles@gmail.com

tulyapewe@gmail.com

juliomes@yahoo.com

apape04@gmail.com

kazungufrey@yahoo.com

nmbeyanje@yahoo.com

mukulueliada@yahoo.com

 

36. Trinidad/Tobago Jennifer OkohI write to seek guidance on how to start SAGE in Trinidad and Tobago.. I am a clinical Biochemist, nationality Nigerian but I live and work in Trinidad, I will love to see the children, youths of Trinidad be a part of this global community.

 

ogechichi@yahoo.com
37. Ukraine Olga Azarova

+38-067-484-35-09

Andriew Azarov

+38-067-489-40-40, x 5512

Viktoria

 

olgaazarova100@gmail.com

president@mediaholding100.com

azarov@creditukraine.com

 

38. United Arab Emirates Aman Merchant

Romshi

 

amerchant@leading-concepts.com 
39. United States Pete EimerLiz Wendorf

 

Pce633@aol.com

ewendorf@mail.csuchico.edu

 

40. Vietnam Linh Han linh.han@atv-vietnam.com
41. West Indies (Trinidad & Tobago
Jamaica
St Vincent & the Grenadines
St Lucia
Grenada
Antigua & Barbuda
Cayman Islands)
Wallace W. WilliamsMrs. Jennifer Okoh

Biochemist

General Hospital Port of Spain

161 Charlotte Street

Port of Spain

Tel: 623-2951-5 Ext 2584

 

williamsenergyco@gmail.comjennifer.okoh@nwrha.co.ttogechichi@yahoo.com 
42. Zambia Mahamba ChiputaJohn Lukisa, Cavendish University Zambia

P.O.Box 34625, Lusaka 10101, Zambia

 

mahambac@yahoo.com

johnlukisa@yahoo.com

 

43. Zimbabwe Country Champion
Addi Mavengere
+263 912 269 737
+263 4 704666
skype:  addimav
addi@cityofkings.co.zw

 

 

CURRENT SAGE COUNTRIES:  Burkina Faso, Canada, China, Ghana, India, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Tanzania, Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, United States, and Zambia.

(A total of 21 countries)

Others are expected to join the global network soon:  Armenia, Cameroon, Dominican Republic, Macedonia, Nepal, New Zealand, Georgia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad/Tobago, and Vietnam