HomeAbout UsOur Team Country Coordinators
Country Coordinators

 

SAGE National Coordinators and

Other Global Contacts

(as of September 2014)

 

Country Name Email Address
Balkans (including Kosovo) Alejtin Berisha
Executive Director, Universum University College
Fellow, Steinhardt Institute, New York UniversityExecutive Committee Member, EAIR – European Higher Education Society

 

Rr. Imzot Nike Prela, Ulpiana

Prishtina, Kosovo, 10000
Tel. +381 38 555 315
Mob. +377 44 124 897
www.universum-ks.org

 

malejtin@universum-ks.org
Burkina Faso

Lansina TO

Address:                                  01BP 4189 Ouagadougou 01

Phone number:

78 82 70 09

tlansina@yahoo.fr

tlansina9@hotmail.com

mtlansina9@outlook.com

 

Cameroon Gilbert Ewehmeh

Executive Director

YES Cameroon

Rue Avenue Germaine Essos

3rd Floor Immeuble la Grace de Dieu

Office: (+237)2279-3542 / 2223-5509

Mob: (237)7705-5414/5539-4575

Website: www.yescameroon.org

info@yescameroon.org
Canada Executive Director

SAGE Canada

Vice President of Marketing | RSBA

Executive Project Manager | StartMeUp Ryerson

Ted Rogers School of Management

Ryerson University

Email:  Mobile: 416.301.5805
Office: 416.979.5000 ext. 6352
Sarosh Sarkar

Jackie Chou

Vice President, Program Development | SAGE Canada

Ryerson University
Ted Rogers School of Management

 

Email:  Mobile: (647) 618-6308
Web: www.SAGECanada.com

 

davidkwokk@gmail.com

allanthai02@gmail.com

m.vong725@gmail.com

mssarosh3000@gmail.com

jackie.chou81@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chile Sonia Zavando Benítez

Directora Centro Desarrollo Educación Media

INACAP Casa Central

Vitacura 10.151, Vitacura

Teléfono: 56-2-2429 8140

www.inacap.cl/cedem

mszavando@inacap.cl
China Candy Tang

Angela Qian

candy.tang@sagechina.org; aerthy_11@126.com

windy_yu2001@yahoo.com.cn

Dominican Republic Milciades Willmore mwillmore@solemp.com
Egypt Mostafa Abd-El Rahman

Ex-Presentation Affairs officer

Ex-Projects’ Director

Enactus Mansoura University.

01118888381- 01099808880

mostafaub@gmail.com
Germany Ilona Ebbers Ilona.Ebbers@uni-flensburg.de
Ghana Robert Klah

Jonathan Nsebo

Seth Donkor

robertklah@gmail.com

jnsebogh2008@yahoo.com

seth.donkor@ucc.edu.gh

nanakdi@gmail.com

Guinea Bissau Algassimo Ba algassimo@hotmail.com
India Bhanu Prakash
Managing Director, Eduinvest (India), Bangalore,
India. 2)
prakash.bhanu@eduinvest.ru

tathagat.varma@gmail.com

Iran Hamideh Tabatabaie                                                                                                                            No:8 ,17Th St. Shahid Akbari St. Abbas abad-Valiasr Crossroad,                                                                                               Tehran,Iran

P.O.Box:13165-354

Tathagat Varma

hamidehtabatabaei@gmail.com
Ireland Rachel Collier

CEO

3 Dawson Street, Dublin 2
Tel: + 353 (0)1 645 8030

Websites: www.youngsocialinnovators.org & www.hub-si.org

Yvonne Gray

St. Michaels Holy Faith Secondary School

 

rachel.collier@youngsocialinnovators.ie

yvonmmgray@gmail.com

 

 

 

Japan Takeshi

Kayo

 

moou@tb3.so-net.ne.jp

zhouenlai1205@bb.emobile.jp

 

Jamaica Basil Burke

K’adamawe K’nIfe

Department of Management Studies

UWI, Mona, Kgn 7, Jamaica

 

williamsenergyco@gmail.com

basil.a.burke@gmail.com

kahnknife@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kazakhstan. Zaure Uvalieva

р.т.: 329 82 15

сот.: 8 701 766 4020

zaure.uvaliyeva@gmail.com

 

Kenya Mureke Esther-Kuria

+254 721 64 87 90

German instructor

Pursuing Master of Arts Degree in Gender and Development

 

Asenath Sigot

Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs.

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

njeriqueen@yahoo.co.uk

asenathjero@yahoo.co.uk

 

Latvia Olga Berga, 20.07.1964 will be the Head of SAGE Latvia, Riga olgaazarova100@gmail.com
Macedonia Prof. d-r Radmil Polenakovik

 

Director

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University Business Start-up Centre Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Karpos II bb., POBox 464 1000 Skopje, MACEDONIA

Tel: +38923099481

Fax: +38923099482

www.bsc.ukim.edu.mk

 

radmil.polenakovik@ncdiel.mk

radmil.polenakovik@mf.edu.mk

Malaysia Prof. Dr. Raja Suzana Raja Kasim rajasuzana@yahoo.com
Morocco Youssef Benkabbou

Yassine ETTAYAL

Team Leader, Enactus INPT

Mobile : +212660826190;  Institut National des Postes et Télecommunications,

2, av. ALLAL EL FASSI – Madinat Al Irfane – Rabat – Maroc

 

youssef.benkabbou@gmail.com

yassine.ettayal@gmail.com

 

Nepal Surath Giri

Deependra Chamlagain

Robin Sitoula

surath@samriddhi.org

deependra@samriddhi.org

robin@samriddhi.org

New Zealand Simon Bathula

I have completed my first year at the University Of Auckland, NZ pursuing a Bachelors in Business and IM.

I’ve recently come across SAGE Global and find it to be an amazing opportunity for students to be involved with social entrepreneurship.

I would really like to be involved with SAGE here in New Zealand but have not noticed we are do not yet have representation in New Zealand.

I will be coming to Rutgers University, New Jersey, this coming fall on a student exchange and would like to use this opportunity to also connect with any SAGE representers in the area to learn more about the organisation.

Would you please let me know how I could involve myself with SAGE while in the US and even in New Zealand when I return.

Thank you for the information in advance and I look forward to hearing from you.

sbat487@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Nigeria Agwu Amogu amogu51@yahoo.com
Poland Jim Serafin

President

Buffalo Rzeszow Sister Cities, Inc.

jim@rdm-buffalo.com
Pakistan Ali Raza Khan

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

YES Network Pakistan

Internet: www.yesnetworkpakistan.org

Voice: 92-423-7401517-18

 

Moudassir Habib

ali@yesnetworkpakistan.org

moodiims@gmail.com

 

 

Philippines Robert Galindez robertgalindez@rocketmail.com
Russia Maria Ol’shanskaya,

Irina Dannikova

 

sagerussia@yahoo.com

maria-sage@mail.ru

 

 

Rwanda Rukema Ezechiel

 

rukemae@yahoo.fr

 

Singapore Yap Rei Horng yaprh24@gmail.com

Yan LinDaphne Seow

 

Singapore Management University

60 Stamford Road Level 5,

Singapore 178900

Tel: 65-68280150 Mobile: 65-96206033

 

Nicole Lim Pei Nee

SMU School of Business

Mobile: 93861101

 

Edwin Leong

yaprh24@gmail.com

seow_yan_lin_daphne@moe.edu.sg

nicole.lim.2007@business.smu.edu.sg;

edwin.leong.2008@smu.edu.sg;

sharon.chan.2011@economics.smu.edu.sg; clive.lim.2010@business.smu.edu.sg; contact@sagesg.org

South Africa Lalien Cilliers

Electronics Project Mgr.

082 332 3622

 

Moloiwa Phosa

Manager:

Enterprise Promotion

Tel: 015 293 8597| Cell: 079 876 7086 Fax: 086 516 8318 Email: PhosaML@ledet.gov.za

19 Biccard street| Office B3-50| Evridiki Building | Polokwane | Private bag x 9484 | Polokwane | 0700 | www.ledet.gov.za

 

Jacobus Nicolas de Klerk

Quentin Eister

Pulse Consulting

T: 051 421 3684

C: 072 120 1889

www.pulse-consulting.com

 

Vhoni

 

Lalien.Cilliers@viaafrika.com

PhosaML@ledet.gov.za

nico.dk@mweb.co.za

quentin@pulse-consulting.com

q.eister@igreens.eu

nelwamondomv@ledet.gov.za

 

South Korea DONG KEUN JEON

K (고영훈)

jdk4526@gmail.com

doctorwho@sagekorea.kr

Taiwan Alex L. Liu alexliu@cycu.edu.tw
Tanzania Mr. Ntimi Charles, National Coordinator

 

 

sagetanzania@gmail.com

ntimicharles@gmail.com

tulyapewe@gmail.com

juliomes@yahoo.com

apape04@gmail.com

kazungufrey@yahoo.com

nmbeyanje@yahoo.com

mukulueliada@yahoo.com

Trinidad/Tobago Jennifer Okoh

 

I write to seek guidance on how to start SAGE in Trinidad and Tobago.. I am a clinical Biochemist, nationality Nigerian but I live and work in Trinidad, I will love to see the children, youths of Trinidad be a part of this global community.

ogechichi@yahoo.com
Ukraine Olga Azarova +38-067-484-35-09

Andriew Azarov +38-067-489-40-40, x 5512

Viktoria

olgaazarova100@gmail.com;

president@mediaholding100.com;

azarov@creditukraine.com;

 

United Arab Emirates Aman Merchant

Romshi

amerchant@leading-concepts.com

 

United States Pete Eimer

Liz Wendorf

Pce633@aol.com;

ewendorf@mail.csuchico.edu

Vietnam Linh Han linh.han@atv-vietnam.com
West Indies (Trinidad & Tobago
Jamaica
St Vincent & the Grenadines
St Lucia
Grenada
Antigua & Barbuda
Cayman Islands)
Wallace W. Williams

 

Mrs. Jennifer Okoh

Biochemist

General Hospital Port of Spain

161 Charlotte Street

Port of Spain

Tel: 623-2951-5 Ext 2584

 

williamsenergyco@gmail.com

jennifer.okoh@nwrha.co.tt

ogechichi@yahoo.com

 

Zambia Mahamba Chiputa

John Lukisa, Cavendish University Zambia, P.O.Box 34625, Lusaka 10101, Zambia

mahambac@yahoo.com

johnlukisa@yahoo.com

Zimbabwe Country Champion
Addi Mavengere
+263 912 269 737
+263 4 704666
skype:  addimav 
addi@cityofkings.co.zw

 

 

CURRENT SAGE COUNTRIES:  Burkina Faso, Canada, China, Ghana, India, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Tanzania, Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, United States, and Zambia.

(A total of 21 countries)

Others are expected to join the global network soon:  Armenia, Cameroon, Dominican Republic, Macedonia, Nepal, New Zealand, Georgia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad/Tobago, and Vietnam